Early Closure of Chautauqua County Department of Finance

Submitted by gallagha on Mon, 12/09/2019 - 09:56


MAYVILLE, N.Y.:-- All divisions of the Chautauqua County Department of Finance will close at 3:45 p.m. on Tuesday, December 17, 2019.  This includes Treasury, Real Property Tax, Purchasing, Insurance, and Payroll divisions. 

Any member of the public wishing to make transactions related to taxes, sewer payments, bail bonds, public administration of estates, or certificates of residency are asked to visit the office before 3:45 p.m. on Dec. 17.


News Categories