Patient Services/Clinics

You are here:  Home > Departments > Health & Human Services > Public Health > Patient Services/Clinics


Services include communicable disease control programs, family health services, health education and promotion, and environmental health services. Services are offered to the community through three main service sites - Mayville, Jamestown, and Dunkirk.


Services are available to the public in the forms of department-sponsored clinics, school-based clinics, travel clinics, and other specialty clinics at five sites. Clinics are offered for tuberculosis, immunization, and HIV, and STD testing. Services are available at low-cost or no cost to members of the public



Events Feed

Board of Health Meeting

The Chautauqua County Board of Health will be holding its meeting. Anyone seeking further information or wishing to attend should call the Public Health Director's Office at (716) 753-4590.