Loading...

Directory

Name Title Contact Department
Ames, Olivia Deputy Clerk of the Legislature

Ameso@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4215
Legislature
Anderson, Jon Deputy Commissioner of Social Services 716-753-4789 Health and Human Services
Barmore, Larry County Clerk

BarmoreL@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4975
County Clerk
Bell, Julie Mayville Supervisor

bellabbj@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4154
Probation
Bentley, Brad Director

bentleyb@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8400
Public Facilities
Boria, Bill Director of Environmental Health 716-753-4481 Environmental Health
Brinkman, Patricia A. Director 716-753-4104 Mental Hygiene
Carlson, Gregory Director 716-661-8255 Veteran Services
Chagnon, Pierre Chairman - Legislator, District 8

pierrechagnon@windstream.net

716-499-6332
Legislature
Crow, Kitty Director 716-753-4223 Finance
Crow , Kitty Director of Finance 716-753-4221 Real Property Tax
DeAngelo, Jonathan J. Chief Information Officer

cio@chautauquacounty.com

716-753-4800
Information Services
Disbro, Tobin Deputy Director

disbrot@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8025
Probation
Evans, Phil Jamestown Supervisor

evansp@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8011
Probation
Henry, Michelle County Historian

HenryM@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4857
County Historian
Luka-Conley, Leanna Deputy Commissioner Adult, Child & Family Services 716-753-4879 Health and Human Services
Mihalko, Kie Deputy County Clerk

mihalkok@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4977
County Clerk
Riley, Jean Director

cchrs@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4237
Human Resources
Schmidt, Jason District Attorney District Attorney
Schuyler, Christine Comm. of Social Services/Public Health Director

cchealth@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4590
Health and Human Services
Spanos, MaryAnn Director

ccnyc@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4471
Office for Aging
Tampio, Kathy Clerk of the Legislature

TampioK@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4541
Legislature
Taylor, Gilbert Director

taylorg@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8011
Probation
VanVlack, Lisa Dunkirk Supervisor

vanvlacl@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-363-3640
Probation
Wendel, Jr., Paul M. Chautauqua County Executive

wendelp@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4211
County Executive
Adams, David Veteran's Service Officer 716-268-6030 Veteran Services
Almeter, Ron Manager of Airports & Parks

almeterr@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8930
Public Facilities
Almeter, Ron Manager of Airports & Parks 716-661-8930 Public Facilities
Anderson, Becky Purchasing Agent

AndersoB@co.chautauqua.ny

716-661-8404
Public Facilities
Anderson, Diane Director of Certification - TA Health and Human Services
Anderson, Bridget Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Babcock, Misty Senior Account Clerk

BabcockM@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Bankoski, Robert Legislator, District 2

tbankoski@roadrunner.com

716-366-0141
Legislature
Beckerink, Todd Domestic Violence Investigator 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Bentley, Erik Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Bentley, Brad Director

bentleyb@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8406
Public Facilities
Boltz, Jim Deputy Portland Town Historian

boltz@netsync.net

716-792-9614
County Historian
Brant, Nance' Secretary to the Director of Finance 716-753-4223 Finance
Brown, Pamela Harmony Town Historian

maizer@netsync.net

716-782-4688
County Historian
Brown, Pamela Panama Village Historian

maizer@netsync.net

716-782-4688
County Historian
Brumagin, Alexey Engineer III 716-661-8420 Public Facilities
Brunecz, Tracey First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Busti, Town of Busti Town Historian

Bustihistorical@Gmail.com

County Historian
Button, Todd 1st Deputy Director 716-753-4223 Finance
Calhoun, Robert Director Weights and Measures

calhounr@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4228
County Clerk
Cavallaro, Brenda Falconer Village Historian 716-665-3139 County Historian
Celeron, Village Clerk of Celeron Village Historian 716-487-4175 County Historian
Cessna, Barbara Carroll Town Historian

historiantownofcarroll@windstream.net

716 569-5677
County Historian
Clark, Cherrie Ellery Town Historian

jcwjclark@yahoo.com

716-386-3105
County Historian
Cummings, Scott North Chautauqua Lake Sewer District

cummings@co.chautauqua.ny.us

Phone: 716-753-7787
Water and Sewer Districts
Davis, John Legislator, District 16

jkbemdavis@yahoo.com

716-499-2158
Legislature
Davison-March, Esq., Rebecca Social Services Attorney 716-753-4478 Health and Human Services
Dennison, Kathleen Budget Director

dennisonk@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4955
Finance
Dilorenzo, Stephen Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Douglas, Wendy Director of Patient Services

douglasw@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4819
Health and Human Services
Drab, Gregory Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Duffy, Crystal Victim Services

duffyc@co.chautauqua.ny.us

753-4241
District Attorney
Erickson, Peggy Dunkirk Clinic Director Mental Hygiene
Erlandson, Thomas President 716-753-4590 Health and Human Services
Finnerty, Carrie Burial Benefits & Clerical 716-661-8255 Veteran Services
Fiore-Lehman, Marilyn First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
France, Tracy Office Manager

francet@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8405
Public Facilities
France, CPPB, Tracy Office Manager

FranceT@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4917
Public Facilities
Freligh, Mark Wastewater Maintenance Mechanic II

FrelighM@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Frentz, Shannon Victim's Assistance Coordinator 716-753-4630 District Attorney
Gilbert, Laura Ellington Town Historian 716-287-2026 County Historian
Gloss, George Supervising Operator

GlossG@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Goldych, Pamela Victim Assistance 716-753-4634 District Attorney
Gould, Jay Legislator, District 17

fjgould@windstream.net

716-763-0291
Legislature
Green, Brenden Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Hamels, Dr. John Ripley Town Historian

hamels@fairpoint.net

716-223-0112
County Historian
Hamernik, Doug Public Health Sanitarian NEHA Registered Trainer 716-753-4693 Health and Human Services
Hamilton, Melissa Senior Account Clerk 716-753-4223 Finance
Hamilton, Melissa Senior Account Clerk 716-753-4223 Finance
Hansen, Jenelle Principal Account Clerk

hansenj@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4433
Finance
Harmon, Thomas Legislator, District 6

tomharmon1960@gmail.com

716-908-7800
Legislature
Harmon, Tom Legislator, District 6

tomharmon1960@gmail.com

716-908-7800
Legislature
Heath, Peggy Gerry Town Historian

Pheath@cvcs.wnyric.org

716-985-4153
County Historian
Hemmer, John Legislator, District 19

jm_hemmer@msn.com

716-326-3504
Legislature
Henry, Michelle Historian/Records Management

henrym@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4857
County Clerk
Higginbotham, Donna Sherman Town Historian

jldlhiggy@hotmail.com

716-761-6359
County Historian
Hlosta, Carmen Director of Certification 716-753-4447 Health and Human Services
Humphrey, Christine Laboratory

HumphreC@Co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Johnson, Kelly Jamestown Area Contact 716-661-8212 Health and Human Services
Johnson, Daniel Senior Confidential Investigator 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Kimball, Nicole Assistant to Commissioner of Social Services Health and Human Services
King, Dan Brocton Village Historian 716-792-4160 County Historian
Kneer, Rachel Executive Assistant

kneerr@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4629
District Attorney
Lane, Susan Lakewood Village Historian 716-763-8557 County Historian
Langworthy, Todd Pomfret / Fredonia Historian

historian@townofpomfretny.org

716-679-9436
County Historian
Lawton, Kenneth Legislator, District 10

Lawton14750@gmail.com

716-720-1204
Legislature
Lindquist, Rebecca Poland Town Historian 716-267-2112 County Historian
Livsey, Karen Ellicott Town Historian

klivsey@prodigy.net

716-665-3168
County Historian
Ludwig, Rachel M. LCSW Mental Hygiene
Luka-Conley, Leanna Deputy Commissioner Adult/Childrn/Family Services Health and Human Services
Magee, Justine Kiantone Town Historian

justinemagee@yahoo.com

716-450-1184
County Historian
Martonis, Vincent Hanover Town Historian

hanhistHHC@aol.com

716-985-4141
County Historian
Molitor, Andrew First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Muldowney, Kevin Legislator, District 1

kevinjmuldowney@gmail.com

716-680-2207
Legislature
Nagy, Ron Lily Dale Historian

ronnagylilydale@gmail.net

716-595-3044
County Historian