Loading...

Directory

Name Title Contact Department
Anderson, Jon Acting Commissioner of Social Services 716-753-4591
Barmore, Larry County Clerk

BarmoreL@chqgov.com

716-753-4975
County Clerk
Bell, Julie Mayville Supervisor

bellabbj@chqgov.com

716-753-4154
Probation
Blevins, Emily Deputy County Clerk

blevinse@chqgov.com

716-753-4523
County Clerk
Carlson, Gregory Director of Veterans Affairs 716-661-8255 Veteran Services
Carlson, Norman County Historian

carlsonn@chqgov.com

716-753-4857
County Historian
Chagnon (R), Pierre Chairman - Legislator, District 8

ChagnonP@chqgov.com

716-499-6332
Legislature
Courtright, Victoria Jamestown Supervisor

CourtriV@chqgov.com

716-661-8021
Probation
Crow , Kitty Director of Finance 716-753-4223 Finance
DeAngelo, Jonathan J. Chief Information Officer

cio@chautauquacounty.com

716-753-4800
Information Services
Disbro, Tobin Deputy Director

disbrot@chqgov.com

716-661-8025
Probation
Faulk, M.D., Michael Chief Medical Officer 716-753-4082 Public Health
Lee, Olivia Clerk of the Legislature

Leeo@chqgov.com

716-753-4215
Legislature
Meleen, Kim Director of Real Property Services

cctax@chqgov.com

(716) 753-4221
Real Property Tax
Schmidt, Jason District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Spanos, MaryAnn Director

ccnyc@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4471
Office for Aging
Taylor, Gilbert Director of Probation

taylorg@chqgov.com

716-661-8011
Probation
VanVlack, Lisa Dunkirk Supervisor

vanvlacl@chqgov.com

716-363-3640
Probation
Wendel, Jr., Paul M. Chautauqua County Executive

wendelp@chqgov.com

716-753-4211
County Executive
Wuerstle, Jessica Director of Environmental Health Services

cchealth@chqgov.com

716-753-4481
Environmental Health
Zink, Kristi Deputy Clerk of the Legislature

zinkk@chqgov.com

716-753-4215
Legislature
Adams, David Veteran's Service Officer 716-268-6030 Veteran Services
Anderson, Becky Purchasing Agent

AndersoB@co.chautauqua.ny

716-661-8404
Public Facilities
Anderson, Diane Director of Certification - TA Social Services
Anderson, Bridget Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Anthony (R), Dalton Legislator, District 16

Dalton.Anthony@chqgov.com

716-569-5090
Legislature
Babcock, Misty Senior Account Clerk

BabcockM@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Bankoski (D), Robert Legislator, District 2

Robert.Bankoski@chqgov.com

716-366-0141
Legislature
Barnhart, Shannon Manager of Airports

barnhars@chqgov.com

716-661-8930
Public Facilities
Beigh, Marybelle Westfield Historian

historian@villageofwestfield.org

716-397-9254
County Historian
Bentley, Erik Second Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Bogosian, Neil Sr. Investigator 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Brant, Nance' Secretary to the Director of Finance 716-753-4223 Finance
Brown, Pam North Harmony Town Historian

townclerk@townofnorthharmony.com

716-789-3445, ext. 2
County Historian
Brown, Pamela Harmony Town Historian

maizer@netsync.net

716-782-4688
County Historian
Brown, Pamela Panama Village Historian

maizer@netsync.net

716-782-4688
County Historian
Brumagin, Alexey Engineer III 716-661-8420 Public Facilities
Brunecz, Tracey First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Buchanan (D), Marcus Legislator, District 1

Marcus.Buchanan@chqgov.com

Legislature
Burgess, Cathy Director of Community Health Nursing

burgessc@chqgov.com

716-753-4491
Public Health
Busti, Town of Busti Town Historian

Bustihistorical@Gmail.com

County Historian
Button, Todd 1st Deputy Director 716-753-4223 Finance
Calhoun, Robert Director Weights and Measures

calhounr@chqgov.com

716-753-4228
County Clerk
Card, Tim Director of Public Facilities

cardt@chqgov.com

716-661-8400
Public Facilities
Carlson, Norman Historian/Records Management

carlsonn@chqgov.com

716-753-4857
County Clerk
Cavallaro, Brenda Falconer Village Historian 716-665-3139 County Historian
Cessna, Barbara Carroll Town Historian

historiantownofcarroll@windstream.net

716 569-5677
County Historian
Clark, Cherrie Ellery Town Historian

jcwjclark@yahoo.com

716-386-3105
County Historian
Coleman, Tamie Clinic Director-Dunkirk Clinic

colemant@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Coleman, Tamie Dunkirk Clinic Director (716) 363-3550 Mental Hygiene
Contiguglia, Madeline Executive Assistant to the DA 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Courtright, Victoria Jamestown Supervisor

CourtriV@chqgov.com

716-661-8021
Probation
Dietzen, Michael Celoron Village Historian 716-487-4175 County Historian
Duffy, Crystal Victim Service Provider 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Fadale, Tom SPOA Program Coordinator

fadalet@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Finnerty, Carrie Burial Benefits & Clerical 716-661-8255 Veteran Services
Fiore-Lehman, Marilyn First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
France, Tracy Office Manager

francet@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8405
Public Facilities
France, CPPB, Tracy Office Manager

FranceT@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4917
Public Facilities
Freligh, Mark Wastewater Maintenance Mechanic II

FrelighM@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Gard, Daniel Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Gilbert, Laura Ellington Town Historian 716-287-2026 County Historian
Gloss, George Supervising Operator

GlossG@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Goldych, Pamela Victim Service Provider 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Gould, Justin Media Information Officer

gouldj@chqgov.com

(716) 753-4644
County Executive
Gustafson, Aaron Deputy Director of Public Facilities

GustafsA@chqgov.com

716-661-8422
Public Facilities
Gustafson (R), Jamie Legislator, District 10

jamie.gustafson@chqgov.com

716-664-0782
Legislature
Hamels, Dr. John Ripley Town Historian

hamels@fairpoint.net

716-223-0112
County Historian
Hansen, Jenelle Deputy Director

hansenj@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4433
Finance
Harmon, Thomas Legislator, District 6

tomharmon1960@gmail.com

716-908-7800
Legislature
Harmon (R), Tom Legislator, District 6

Tom.Harmon@chqgov.com

716-908-7800
Legislature
Heath, Peggy Gerry Town Historian

Pheath@cvcougars.org

716-499-5688
County Historian
Heiser (R), Travis Legislator, District 17

Travis.Heiser@chqgov.com

716-572-9870
Legislature
Hernandez, Carmelo Director of Community Mental Hygiene Services

HernandC@chqgov.com

(716) 753-4101
Mental Hygiene
Hlosta, Carmen Director of Certification 716-753-4447 Social Services
Huckabone, Tina Senior Account Clerk 716-753-4223 Finance
Humphrey, Christine Laboratory

HumphreC@Co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Johnson, Kelly Jamestown Area Contact 716-661-8212 Social Services
Johnson, Daniel Senior Confidential Investigator 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Johnson (R), Frederick Legislator, District 19

Fred.Johnson@chqgov.com

513-502-6111
Legislature
Kidder, Elizabeth Board of Health President 716-753-4082 Public Health
Kilburn, Steve Project Director

kilburns@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Kimball, Nicole Assistant to Commissioner of Social Services Social Services
King, Dan Brocton Village Historian 716-792-4160 County Historian
Landy (R), Phillip Legislator, District 9

Phil.Landy@chqgov.com

716-499-3877
Legislature
Langworthy, Todd Pomfret / Fredonia Historian

historian@townofpomfretny.org

716-679-9436
County Historian
Larson (D), Frederick Legislator, District 12

Fred.Larson@chqgov.com

716-640-4540
Legislature
Lawton, Kenneth Legislator, District 10

Lawton14750@gmail.com

716-720-1204
Legislature
Lindquist, Rebecca Poland Town Historian 716-267-2112 County Historian
Livsey, Karen Ellicott Town Historian

klivsey@prodigy.net

716-665-3168
County Historian
Lord, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant to the Director

lorde@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Ludwig, Rachel M. LCSW

mesmerr@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Luka-Conley, Leanna Deputy Commissioner Adult, Child & Family Services 716-753-4591 Social Services
Luka-Conley, Leanna Deputy Commissioner Adult/Childrn/Family Services Social Services
MacCubbin, Chelsey Paralegal 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Magee, Justine Kiantone Town Historian

justinemagee@yahoo.com

716-450-1184
County Historian
Maggio, Deb Communications and Development Manager

CCMHMedia@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Martonis, Vincent Hanover Town Historian

vmartonis@gmail.com

716-208-1013
County Historian
Mesmer-Ludwig, Rachel MH Program Director

mesmerr@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Molitor, Andrew First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney