Loading...

Directory

Name Title Contact Department
Barmore, Larry County Clerk

BarmoreL@chqgov.com

716-753-4975
County Clerk
Bell, Julie Mayville Supervisor

bellabbj@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4154
Probation
Carlson, Gregory Director of Veterans Affairs 716-661-8255 Veteran Services
Chagnon, Pierre Chairman - Legislator, District 8

pierrechagnon@windstream.net

716-499-6332
Legislature
Crow , Kitty Director of Finance 716-753-4221 Finance
DeAngelo, Jonathan J. Chief Information Officer

cio@chautauquacounty.com

716-753-4800
Information Services
Disbro, Tobin Deputy Director

disbrot@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8025
Probation
Henry, Michelle County Historian

HenryM@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4857
County Historian
Hernandez, Carmelo Director of Community Mental Hygiene Services

CCDMH@chqgov.com

(716) 753-4101
Mental Hygiene
Lee, Olivia Clerk of the Legislature

Leeo@chqgov.com

716-753-4215
Legislature
Meleen, Kim Director of Real Property Services

cctax@chqgov.com

(716) 753-4221
Real Property Tax
Mihalko, Kie Deputy County Clerk

mihalkok@chqgov.com

716-753-4977
County Clerk
Panteli, Pantelis Interim Director

pantelip@chqgov.com

716-661-8400
Public Facilities
Schmidt, Jason District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Schuyler, Christine BSN, RN, MHA, Commissioner of Social Services/Public Health Director 716-753-4590 Health and Human Services
Spanos, MaryAnn Director

ccnyc@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4471
Office for Aging
Taylor, Gilbert Director of Probation

taylorg@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8011
Probation
VanVlack, Lisa Dunkirk Supervisor

vanvlacl@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-363-3640
Probation
Wendel, Jr., Paul M. Chautauqua County Executive

wendelp@chqgov.com

716-753-4211
County Executive
Wuerstle, Jessica Director of Environmental Health Services

cchealth@chqgov.com

716-753-4481
Environmental Health
Zink, Kristi Deputy Clerk of the Legislature

zinkk@chqgov.com

716-753-4215
Legislature
Adams, David Veteran's Service Officer 716-268-6030 Veteran Services
Anderson, Jon Deputy Commissioner of Social Services 716-753-4590 Health and Human Services
Anderson, Becky Purchasing Agent

AndersoB@co.chautauqua.ny

716-661-8404
Public Facilities
Anderson, Diane Director of Certification - TA Health and Human Services
Anderson, Bridget Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Babcock, Misty Senior Account Clerk

BabcockM@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Bankoski, Robert Legislator, District 2

tbankoski@roadrunner.com

716-366-0141
Legislature
Barnhart, Shannon Manager of Airports

barnhars@chqgov.com

716-661-8930
Public Facilities
Beckerink, Todd Sr. Investigator 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Bentley, Erik Second Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Boltz, Jim Deputy Portland Town Historian

boltz@netsync.net

716-792-9614
County Historian
Brant, Nance' Secretary to the Director of Finance 716-753-4223 Finance
Brown, Pamela Harmony Town Historian

maizer@netsync.net

716-782-4688
County Historian
Brown, Pamela Panama Village Historian

maizer@netsync.net

716-782-4688
County Historian
Brumagin, Alexey Engineer III 716-661-8420 Public Facilities
Brunecz, Tracey First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Burgess, Cathy Director of Community Health Nursing

burgessc@chqgov.com

716-753-4491
Health and Human Services
Busti, Town of Busti Town Historian

Bustihistorical@Gmail.com

County Historian
Button, Todd 1st Deputy Director 716-753-4223 Finance
Calhoun, Robert Director Weights and Measures

calhounr@chqgov.com

716-753-4228
County Clerk
Cavallaro, Brenda Falconer Village Historian 716-665-3139 County Historian
Celeron, Village Clerk of Celeron Village Historian 716-487-4175 County Historian
Cessna, Barbara Carroll Town Historian

historiantownofcarroll@windstream.net

716 569-5677
County Historian
Clark, Cherrie Ellery Town Historian

jcwjclark@yahoo.com

716-386-3105
County Historian
Contiguglia, Madeline Executive Assistant to the DA 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Cummings, Scott North Chautauqua Lake Sewer District

cummings@co.chautauqua.ny.us

Phone: 716-753-7787
Water and Sewer Districts
Davis, John Legislator, District 16

jkbemdavis@yahoo.com

716-499-6142
Legislature
Davison-March, Esq., Rebecca Social Services Attorney 716-753-4478 Health and Human Services
Dennison, Kathleen Budget Director

dennisonk@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4955
Finance
Dilorenzo, Stephen Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Duffy, Crystal Victim Service Provider 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Erickson, Peggy Dunkirk Clinic Director Mental Hygiene
Finnerty, Carrie Burial Benefits & Clerical 716-661-8255 Veteran Services
Fiore-Lehman, Marilyn First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
France, Tracy Office Manager

francet@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8405
Public Facilities
France, CPPB, Tracy Office Manager

FranceT@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4917
Public Facilities
Freligh, Mark Wastewater Maintenance Mechanic II

FrelighM@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Frentz, Shannon Victim Assistance Center Coordinator 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Gard, Daniel Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Gilbert, Laura Ellington Town Historian 716-287-2026 County Historian
Gloss, George Supervising Operator

GlossG@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Goldych, Pamela Victim Service Provider 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Gould, Jay Legislator, District 17

fjgould@windstream.net

716-763-0291
Legislature
Hamels, Dr. John Ripley Town Historian

hamels@fairpoint.net

716-223-0112
County Historian
Hamernik, Doug Public Health Sanitarian NEHA Registered Trainer 716-753-4693 Health and Human Services
Hamilton, Melissa Senior Account Clerk 716-753-4223 Finance
Hamilton, Melissa Senior Account Clerk 716-753-4223 Finance
Hansen, Jenelle Principal Account Clerk

hansenj@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4433
Finance
Harmon, Thomas Legislator, District 6

tomharmon1960@gmail.com

716-908-7800
Legislature
Harmon, Tom Legislator, District 6

tomharmon1960@gmail.com

716-908-7800
Legislature
Heath, Peggy Gerry Town Historian

Pheath@cvcs.wnyric.org

716-985-4153
County Historian
Hemmer, John Legislator, District 19

jm_hemmer@msn.com

716-326-3504
Legislature
Henry, Michelle Historian/Records Management

henrym@chqgov.com

716-753-4857
County Clerk
Hlosta, Carmen Director of Certification 716-753-4447 Health and Human Services
Humphrey, Christine Laboratory

HumphreC@Co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Johnson, Kelly Jamestown Area Contact 716-661-8212 Health and Human Services
Johnson, Daniel Senior Confidential Investigator 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Kimball, Nicole Assistant to Commissioner of Social Services Health and Human Services
King, Dan Brocton Village Historian 716-792-4160 County Historian
Langworthy, Todd Pomfret / Fredonia Historian

historian@townofpomfretny.org

716-679-9436
County Historian
Lawton, Kenneth Legislator, District 10

Lawton14750@gmail.com

716-720-1204
Legislature
Lawton, Ken Legislator, District 10

Lawton14750@gmail.com

716-720-1204
Legislature
Lindquist, Rebecca Poland Town Historian 716-267-2112 County Historian
Livsey, Karen Ellicott Town Historian

klivsey@prodigy.net

716-665-3168
County Historian
Ludwig, Rachel M. LCSW Mental Hygiene
Luka-Conley, Leanna Deputy Commissioner Adult, Child & Family Services 716-753-4590 Health and Human Services
Luka-Conley, Leanna Deputy Commissioner Adult/Childrn/Family Services Health and Human Services
Magee, Justine Kiantone Town Historian

justinemagee@yahoo.com

716-450-1184
County Historian
Martonis, Vincent Hanover Town Historian

hanhistHHC@aol.com

716-985-4141
County Historian
Molitor, Andrew First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Muldowney, Kevin Legislator, District 1

kevinjmuldowney@gmail.com

716-680-2207
Legislature
Nagy, Ron Lily Dale Historian

ronnagylilydale@gmail.net

716-595-3044
County Historian
Newman, Ed President 716-934-2170 Office for Aging
Ney, Lillian Board of Health President 716-753-4590 Health and Human Services
Nichols, Ruth Arkwright Town Historian

r.nichols644@gmail.com

716-965-2656
County Historian
Niebel, Terry Legislator, District 5

niebelrealty@netsync.net

716-672-4609
Legislature
Norcross, Mary Mina Town Historian

flhistoricalsoc@gmail.com

716-769-7688
County Historian
Panteli, Pantelis K. Deputy Director of Public Facilities 716-985-4785 Public Facilities
Parker, Susan Legislator, District 4

Sparkersparker1981@gmail.com

716-244-7701
Legislature