• 6:30 p.m.
  • Fourth Wednesday of the month, unless otherwise noted
  • Gerace Office Building
    3 N. Erie St.
    Third Floor Legislative Chambers
    Mayville, NY 14757

All Legislature Committee meetings as well as the full Legislature meeting have returned to in-person open meetings.

Committee meetings will be held in the Gerace Office Building, room 331.  The full legislature meetings will be held in the Gerace Office Building Legislature Chamber.

The meetings are open to the public and subject to any current required COVID-19 guidelines..

Baring any unforeseen technical difficulties, the full legislature meetings will continue to be live streamed on the County Facebook page and the videos will be available for viewing for no less than a year after the meeting. 

The minutes of all legislature committee and full legislature meetings continue to be posted on the legislature web pages.

PUBLIC COMMENTS::  Any comments received from the public will be accepted as communications, and not read during privilege of the floor..  Public comments at the meetings during the privilege of the floor must be made in person.


Click here to view live streamed Legislature meetings on Facebook


Prefiles & Transcripts

     Click here for 2021 PREFILE DEADLINES

     Click here for 2022 PREFILE DEADLINES


Press Releases

Legislature seeking interested individuals to serve on the Reapportionment Commission for 2020 Census

Public Notices