Loading...

Directory

Name Title Contact Department
Ames, Olivia Deputy Clerk of the Legislature

Ameso@chqgov.com

716-753-4215
Legislature
Chagnon, Pierre Chairman - Legislator, District 8

pierrechagnon@windstream.net

716-499-6332
Legislature
Tampio, Kathy Clerk of the Legislature

TampioK@chqgov.com

716-753-4541
Legislature
Bankoski, Robert Legislator, District 2

tbankoski@roadrunner.com

716-366-0141
Legislature
Davis, John Legislator, District 16

jkbemdavis@yahoo.com

716-499-6142
Legislature
Gould, Jay Legislator, District 17

fjgould@windstream.net

716-763-0291
Legislature
Harmon, Thomas Legislator, District 6

tomharmon1960@gmail.com

716-908-7800
Legislature
Harmon, Tom Legislator, District 6

tomharmon1960@gmail.com

716-908-7800
Legislature
Hemmer, John Legislator, District 19

jm_hemmer@msn.com

716-326-3504
Legislature
Lawton, Kenneth Legislator, District 10

Lawton14750@gmail.com

716-720-1204
Legislature
Muldowney, Kevin Legislator, District 1

kevinjmuldowney@gmail.com

716-680-2207
Legislature
Nazzaro, Charles Legislator, District 9

chuckn@netsync.net

716-484-8548
Legislature
Niebel, Terry Legislator, District 5

niebelrealty@netsync.net

716-672-4609
Legislature
Pavlock, Daniel Legislator, District 14

legislatorpavlock14@gmail.com

716-664-0669
Legislature
Penhollow, John Legislator, District 7

john9861@windstream.net

(716) 499-2557
Legislature
Rankin, Elisabeth Legislator, District 12

rankincountyleg@gmail.com

716-397-9194
Legislature
Scudder, Bob Legislator, District 3

fredhdwe@netsync.net

716-673-1704
Legislature
Starks, Christine Legislator, District 4

suddenlysighted@gmail.com

716-338-2435
Legislature
Vanstrom, Lisa Legislator, District 15

Vanstrom@gmail.com

716-665-7072
Legislature
Ward, William Legislator, District 18

wardwill@gmail.com

716-753-2800
Legislature
Wendel, Paul Legislator, District 10

legislatorpj@yahoo.com

716-763-0042
Legislature
Whitford, Paul Legislator, District 13

pauldwhitford@hotmail.com

716-664-5886
Legislature
Whitney, Robert Legislator, District 11

whitneyr49@yahoo.com

716-664-2771
Legislature