Loading...

Directory

Name Title Contact Department
Henry, Michelle County Historian

HenryM@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4857
County Historian
Boltz, Jim Deputy Portland Town Historian

boltz@netsync.net

716-792-9614
County Historian
Brown, Pamela Harmony Town Historian

maizer@netsync.net

716-782-4688
County Historian
Brown, Pamela Panama Village Historian

maizer@netsync.net

716-782-4688
County Historian
Busti, Town of Busti Town Historian

Bustihistorical@Gmail.com

County Historian
Cavallaro, Brenda Falconer Village Historian 716-665-3139 County Historian
Celeron, Village Clerk of Celeron Village Historian 716-487-4175 County Historian
Cessna, Barbara Carroll Town Historian

historiantownofcarroll@windstream.net

716 569-5677
County Historian
Clark, Cherrie Ellery Town Historian

jcwjclark@yahoo.com

716-386-3105
County Historian
Gilbert, Laura Ellington Town Historian 716-287-2026 County Historian
Hamels, Dr. John Ripley Town Historian

hamels@fairpoint.net

716-223-0112
County Historian
Heath, Peggy Gerry Town Historian

Pheath@cvcs.wnyric.org

716-985-4153
County Historian
Higginbotham, Donna Sherman Town Historian

jldlhiggy@hotmail.com

716-761-6359
County Historian
King, Dan Brocton Village Historian 716-792-4160 County Historian
Lane, Susan Lakewood Village Historian 716-763-8557 County Historian
Langworthy, Todd Pomfret / Fredonia Historian

historian@townofpomfretny.org

716-679-9436
County Historian
Lindquist, Rebecca Poland Town Historian 716-267-2112 County Historian
Livsey, Karen Ellicott Town Historian

klivsey@prodigy.net

716-665-3168
County Historian
Magee, Justine Kiantone Town Historian

justinemagee@yahoo.com

716-450-1184
County Historian
Martonis, Vincent Hanover Town Historian

hanhistHHC@aol.com

716-985-4141
County Historian
Nagy, Ron Lily Dale Historian

ronnagylilydale@gmail.net

716-595-3044
County Historian
Nichols, Ruth Arkwright Town Historian

r.nichols644@gmail.com

716-965-2656
County Historian
Norcross, Mary Mina Town Historian

flhistoricalsoc@gmail.com

716-769-7688
County Historian
Pelletter, Louis Silver Creek Village Historian County Historian
Richards, Susan Carroll Town Historian

suemrichards@windstream.net

716-569-3638
County Historian
Ridout, Betty Jean Sinclairville Village Historian 716-962-2309 County Historian
Schmitz, Jon Chautauqua Institution Historian, Archivist

jschmitz@ciweb.org

716 357-6332
County Historian
Senske, Ashley City of Jamestown Historian

senske@cityofjamestownny.com

716-640-5084
County Historian
Sipos, Jr., John Cassadaga and Stockton Historian

sipos@netsync.net

716 595-3379
County Historian
Sweeting, Sharon Howe Cherry Creek Town Historian

Sharonhowesweeting2019@gmail.com

716-785-1312
County Historian
Taylor, Devon Mayville Village Historian

devtay@cecomet.net

716-753-3006
County Historian
Taylor, Devon Chautauqua Town Historian

devtay@fairpoint.net

716 753-3116
County Historian
Thomas, Dan North Harmony Town Historian

townclerk@townofnorthharmony.com

716-789-3445, ext. 2
County Historian
Willink, Cynthia Clymer Town Historian County Historian
Wise, Barbara Villenova Town Historian 716-968-3616 County Historian