Loading...

Directory

Name Title Sort descending Contact Department
Button, Todd 1st Deputy Director 716-753-4223 Finance
Nichols, Ruth Arkwright Town Historian

r.nichols644@gmail.com

716-965-2656
County Historian
Green, Brenden Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Anderson, Bridget Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Woodard, Emily Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Bentley, Erik Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Drab, Gregory Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Siliano, Joshua Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Dilorenzo, Stephen Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Scherer, Alexander Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Kimball, Nicole Assistant to Commissioner of Social Services Health and Human Services
King, Dan Brocton Village Historian 716-792-4160 County Historian
Schuyler, Christine BSN, RN, MHA, Public Health Director 716-753-4590 Health and Human Services
Dennison, Kathleen Budget Director

dennisonk@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4955
Finance
Finnerty, Carrie Burial Benefits & Clerical 716-661-8255 Veteran Services
Busti, Town of Busti Town Historian

Bustihistorical@Gmail.com

County Historian
Cessna, Barbara Carroll Town Historian

historiantownofcarroll@windstream.net

716 569-5677
County Historian
Richards, Susan Carroll Town Historian

suemrichards@windstream.net

716-569-3638
County Historian
Sipos, Jr., John Cassadaga and Stockton Historian

sipos@netsync.net

716 595-3379
County Historian
Celeron, Village Clerk of Celeron Village Historian 716-487-4175 County Historian
Chagnon, Pierre Chairman - Legislator, District 8

pierrechagnon@windstream.net

716-499-6332
Legislature
Wendel, Jr., Paul M. Chautauqua County Executive

wendelp@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4211
County Executive
Schmitz, Jon Chautauqua Institution Historian, Archivist

jschmitz@ciweb.org

716 357-6332
County Historian
Taylor, Devon Chautauqua Town Historian

devtay@fairpoint.net

716 753-3116
County Historian
Sweeting, Sharon Howe Cherry Creek Town Historian

Sharonhowesweeting2019@gmail.com

716-785-1312
County Historian
DeAngelo, Jonathan J. Chief Information Officer

cio@chautauquacounty.com

716-753-4800
Information Services
Senske, Ashley City of Jamestown Historian

senske@cityofjamestownny.com

716-640-5084
County Historian
Tampio, Kathy Clerk of the Legislature

TampioK@chqgov.com

716-753-4541
Legislature
Willink, Cynthia Clymer Town Historian County Historian
Schuyler, Christine Comm. of Social Services/Public Health Director

cchealth@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4590
Health and Human Services
Barmore, Larry County Clerk

BarmoreL@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4975
County Clerk
Henry, Michelle County Historian

HenryM@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4857
County Historian
Ames, Olivia Deputy Clerk of the Legislature

Ameso@chqgov.com

716-753-4215
Legislature
Luka-Conley, Leanna Deputy Commissioner Adult, Child & Family Services 716-753-4879 Health and Human Services
Luka-Conley, Leanna Deputy Commissioner Adult/Childrn/Family Services Health and Human Services
Anderson, Jon Deputy Commissioner of Social Services 716-753-4789 Health and Human Services
Mihalko, Kie Deputy County Clerk

mihalkok@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4977
County Clerk
Disbro, Tobin Deputy Director

disbrot@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8025
Probation
Panteli, Pantelis K. Deputy Director of Public Facilities 716-985-4785 Public Facilities
Boltz, Jim Deputy Portland Town Historian

boltz@netsync.net

716-792-9614
County Historian
Crow, Kitty Director 716-753-4223 Finance
Riley, Jean Director

cchrs@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4237
Human Resources
Brinkman, Patricia A. Director 716-753-4104 Mental Hygiene
Spanos, MaryAnn Director

ccnyc@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4471
Office for Aging
Taylor, Gilbert Director

taylorg@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8011
Probation
Bentley, Brad Director

bentleyb@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8400
Public Facilities
Bentley, Brad Director

bentleyb@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8406
Public Facilities
Walsh, Tom Director

WalshT@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Carlson, Gregory Director 716-661-8255 Veteran Services
Hlosta, Carmen Director of Certification 716-753-4447 Health and Human Services
Anderson, Diane Director of Certification - TA Health and Human Services
Stow, Mark Director of Environmental Health

stowm@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4481
Health and Human Services
Boria, Bill Director of Environmental Health 716-753-4481 Environmental Health
Crow , Kitty Director of Finance 716-753-4221 Real Property Tax
Douglas, Wendy Director of Patient Services

douglasw@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4819
Health and Human Services
Calhoun, Robert Director Weights and Measures

calhounr@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4228
County Clerk
Schmidt, Jason District Attorney District Attorney
Beckerink, Todd Domestic Violence Investigator 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Erickson, Peggy Dunkirk Clinic Director Mental Hygiene
VanVlack, Lisa Dunkirk Supervisor

vanvlacl@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-363-3640
Probation
Patti, Victoria A. Early Recognition Specialist Mental Hygiene
Clark, Cherrie Ellery Town Historian

jcwjclark@yahoo.com

716-386-3105
County Historian
Livsey, Karen Ellicott Town Historian

klivsey@prodigy.net

716-665-3168
County Historian
Gilbert, Laura Ellington Town Historian 716-287-2026 County Historian
Pavlock, John Engineer II

PavlockJ@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Brumagin, Alexey Engineer III 716-661-8420 Public Facilities
Rogers, Drew Engineer III - Buildings & Grounds 716-661-8410 Public Facilities
Kneer, Rachel Executive Assistant

kneerr@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4629
District Attorney
Cavallaro, Brenda Falconer Village Historian 716-665-3139 County Historian
Brunecz, Tracey First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Molitor, Andrew First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Fiore-Lehman, Marilyn First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Reese, Chris General Maintenance Mechanic

ReeseC@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Heath, Peggy Gerry Town Historian

Pheath@cvcs.wnyric.org

716-985-4153
County Historian
Martonis, Vincent Hanover Town Historian

hanhistHHC@aol.com

716-985-4141
County Historian
Brown, Pamela Harmony Town Historian

maizer@netsync.net

716-782-4688
County Historian
Henry, Michelle Historian/Records Management

henrym@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4857
County Clerk
Johnson, Kelly Jamestown Area Contact 716-661-8212 Health and Human Services
Wright, Carol Jamestown Clinic Director Mental Hygiene
Evans, Phil Jamestown Supervisor

evansp@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8011
Probation
Magee, Justine Kiantone Town Historian

justinemagee@yahoo.com

716-450-1184
County Historian
Humphrey, Christine Laboratory

HumphreC@Co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Lane, Susan Lakewood Village Historian 716-763-8557 County Historian
Ludwig, Rachel M. LCSW Mental Hygiene
Muldowney, Kevin Legislator, District 1

kevinjmuldowney@gmail.com

716-680-2207
Legislature
Lawton, Kenneth Legislator, District 10

Lawton14750@gmail.com

716-720-1204
Legislature
Wendel, Paul Legislator, District 10

legislatorpj@yahoo.com

716-763-0042
Legislature
Whitney, Robert Legislator, District 11

whitneyr49@yahoo.com

716-664-2771
Legislature
Rankin, Elisabeth Legislator, District 12

rankincountyleg@gmail.com

716-397-9194
Legislature
Whitford, Paul Legislator, District 13

pauldwhitford@hotmail.com

716-664-5886
Legislature
Pavlock, Daniel Legislator, District 14

legislatorpavlock14@gmail.com

716-664-0669
Legislature
Vanstrom, Lisa Legislator, District 15

Vanstrom@gmail.com

716-665-7072
Legislature
Davis, John Legislator, District 16

jkbemdavis@yahoo.com

716-499-6142
Legislature
Gould, Jay Legislator, District 17

fjgould@windstream.net

716-763-0291
Legislature
Ward, William Legislator, District 18

wardwill@gmail.com

716-753-2800
Water and Sewer Districts
Ward, William Legislator, District 18

wardwill@gmail.com

716-753-2800
Legislature
Hemmer, John Legislator, District 19

jm_hemmer@msn.com

716-326-3504
Legislature
Bankoski, Robert Legislator, District 2

tbankoski@roadrunner.com

716-366-0141
Legislature
Scudder, Bob Legislator, District 3

fredhdwe@netsync.net

716-673-1704
Legislature
Starks, Christine Legislator, District 4

suddenlysighted@gmail.com

716-338-2435
Legislature