Loading...

Directory

Name Title Sort descending Contact Department
Button, Todd 1st Deputy Director 716-753-4223 Finance
Anderson, Jon Acting Commissioner of Social Services 716-753-4591
Lord, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant to the Director

lorde@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Nichols, Ruth Arkwright Town Historian

r.nichols644@gmail.com

716-965-2656
County Historian
Gard, Daniel Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Anderson, Bridget Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Ploetz, Nathaniel Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Pisko, Michael Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Scherer, Alexander Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Kimball, Nicole Assistant to Commissioner of Social Services Social Services
Kidder, Elizabeth Board of Health President 716-753-4082 Public Health
King, Dan Brocton Village Historian 716-792-4160 County Historian
Swan, Jennifer Budget Director

SwanJ@chqgov.com

716-753-4955
Finance
Finnerty, Carrie Burial Benefits & Clerical 716-661-8255 Veteran Services
Busti, Town of Busti Town Historian

Bustihistorical@Gmail.com

County Historian
Cessna, Barbara Carroll Town Historian

historiantownofcarroll@windstream.net

716 569-5677
County Historian
Richards, Susan Carroll Town Historian

suemrichards@windstream.net

716-569-3638
County Historian
Sipos, Jr., John Cassadaga and Stockton Historian

sipos@netsync.net

716 595-3379
County Historian
Celeron, Village Clerk of Celeron Village Historian 716-487-4175 County Historian
Chagnon (R), Pierre Chairman - Legislator, District 8

ChagnonP@chqgov.com

716-499-6332
Legislature
Wendel, Jr., Paul M. Chautauqua County Executive

wendelp@chqgov.com

716-753-4211
County Executive
Schmitz, Jon Chautauqua Institution Historian, Archivist

jschmitz@ciweb.org

716 357-6332
County Historian
Taylor, Devon Chautauqua Town Historian

devtay@fairpoint.net

716 753-3116
County Historian
Sweeting, Sharon Howe Cherry Creek Town Historian

Sharonhowesweeting2019@gmail.com

716-785-1312
County Historian
DeAngelo, Jonathan J. Chief Information Officer

cio@chautauquacounty.com

716-753-4800
Information Services
Faulk, M.D., Michael Chief Medical Officer 716-753-4082 Public Health
Senske, Ashley City of Jamestown Historian

senske@jamestownny.gov

County Historian
Lee, Olivia Clerk of the Legislature

Leeo@chqgov.com

716-753-4215
Legislature
Coleman, Tamie Clinic Director-Dunkirk Clinic

colemant@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Wright, Carol Clinic Director-Jamestown Clinic

wrightc@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Willink, Cynthia Clymer Town Historian

dcwillink@gmail.com

County Historian
Maggio, Deb Communications and Development Manager

CCMHMedia@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Barmore, Larry County Clerk

BarmoreL@chqgov.com

716-753-4975
County Clerk
TBD, TBD County Historian 716-753-4857 County Historian
Zink, Kristi Deputy Clerk of the Legislature

zinkk@chqgov.com

716-753-4215
Legislature
Luka-Conley, Leanna Deputy Commissioner Adult, Child & Family Services 716-753-4591 Social Services
Luka-Conley, Leanna Deputy Commissioner Adult/Childrn/Family Services Social Services
Blevins, Emily Deputy County Clerk

blevinse@chqgov.com

716-753-4523
County Clerk
Hansen, Jenelle Deputy Director

hansenj@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4433
Finance
Disbro, Tobin Deputy Director

disbrot@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8025
Probation
Gustafson, Aaron Deputy Director of Public Facilities

GustafsA@chqgov.com

716-661-8422
Public Facilities
Spanos, MaryAnn Director

ccnyc@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4471
Office for Aging
Walsh, Tom Director

WalshT@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Hlosta, Carmen Director of Certification 716-753-4447 Social Services
Anderson, Diane Director of Certification - TA Social Services
Burgess, Cathy Director of Community Health Nursing

burgessc@chqgov.com

716-753-4491
Public Health
Hernandez, Carmelo Director of Community Mental Hygiene Services

HernandC@chqgov.com

(716) 753-4101
Mental Hygiene
Wuerstle, Jessica Director of Environmental Health Services

cchealth@chqgov.com

716-753-4481
Environmental Health
Crow , Kitty Director of Finance 716-753-4223 Finance
Taylor, Gilbert Director of Probation

taylorg@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-661-8011
Probation
Card, Tim Director of Public Facilities

cardt@chqgov.com

716-661-8400
Public Facilities
Meleen, Kim Director of Real Property Services

cctax@chqgov.com

(716) 753-4221
Real Property Tax
Carlson, Gregory Director of Veterans Affairs 716-661-8255 Veteran Services
Calhoun, Robert Director Weights and Measures

calhounr@chqgov.com

716-753-4228
County Clerk
Schmidt, Jason District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Coleman, Tamie Dunkirk Clinic Director (716) 363-3550 Mental Hygiene
VanVlack, Lisa Dunkirk Supervisor

vanvlacl@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-363-3640
Probation
Clark, Cherrie Ellery Town Historian

jcwjclark@yahoo.com

716-386-3105
County Historian
Livsey, Karen Ellicott Town Historian

klivsey@prodigy.net

716-665-3168
County Historian
Gilbert, Laura Ellington Town Historian 716-287-2026 County Historian
Pavlock, John Engineer II

PavlockJ@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Brumagin, Alexey Engineer III 716-661-8420 Public Facilities
Rogers, Drew Engineer III - Buildings & Grounds 716-661-8410 Public Facilities
Contiguglia, Madeline Executive Assistant to the DA 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Cavallaro, Brenda Falconer Village Historian 716-665-3139 County Historian
Raynor, Carri Family Lead

raynorc@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Brunecz, Tracey First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Molitor, Andrew First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Fiore-Lehman, Marilyn First Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Reese, Chris General Maintenance Mechanic

ReeseC@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Heath, Peggy Gerry Town Historian

Pheath@cvcs.wnyric.org

716-985-4153
County Historian
Martonis, Vincent Hanover Town Historian

vmartonis@gmail.com

716-208-1013
County Historian
Brown, Pamela Harmony Town Historian

maizer@netsync.net

716-782-4688
County Historian
Determined, To Be Historian/Records Management 716-753-4857 County Clerk
Johnson, Kelly Jamestown Area Contact 716-661-8212 Social Services
Wright, Carol Jamestown Clinic Director 716-661-8330 Mental Hygiene
Magee, Justine Kiantone Town Historian

justinemagee@yahoo.com

716-450-1184
County Historian
Humphrey, Christine Laboratory

HumphreC@Co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
vacant, Vacant Lakewood Village Historian County Historian
Ludwig, Rachel M. LCSW

mesmerr@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Buchanan (D), Marcus Legislator, District 1

Marcus.Buchanan@chqgov.com

Legislature
Lawton, Kenneth Legislator, District 10

Lawton14750@gmail.com

716-720-1204
Legislature
Gustafson (R), Jamie Legislator, District 10

jamie.gustafson@chqgov.com

716-664-0782
Legislature
Wilfong (R), David Legislator, District 11

David.Wilfong@chqgov.com

716-488-1499
Legislature
Larson (D), Frederick Legislator, District 12

Fred.Larson@chqgov.com

716-640-4540
Legislature
Nelson (D), Tom Legislator, District 13

Thomas.Nelson@chqgov.com

716-499-1060
Legislature
Pavlock (R), Daniel Legislator, District 14

Daniel.Pavlock@chqgov.com

716-664-0669
Legislature
Vanstrom (R), Lisa Legislator, District 15

Lisa.Vanstrom@chqgov.com

716-665-7072
Legislature
Anthony (R), Dalton Legislator, District 16

Dalton.Anthony@chqgov.com

716-569-5090
Legislature
Heiser (R), Travis Legislator, District 17

Travis.Heiser@chqgov.com

716-572-9870
Legislature
Ward, William Legislator, District 18

wardwill@gmail.com

716-753-2800
Water and Sewer Districts
Proctor (R), Marty Legislator, District 18

Marty.Proctor@chqgov.com

716-581-0363
Legislature
Johnson (R), Frederick Legislator, District 19

Fred.Johnson@chqgov.com

513-502-6111
Legislature
Bankoski (D), Robert Legislator, District 2

Robert.Bankoski@chqgov.com

716-366-0141
Legislature
Scudder (R), Bob Legislator, District 3

Bob.Scudder@chqgov.com

716-680-0144
Legislature
Parker (D), Susan Legislator, District 4

Susan.Parker@chqgov.com

716-244-7701
Legislature
Niebel (R), Terry Legislator, District 5

Terry.Niebel@chqgov.com

716-672-4609
Legislature
Harmon, Thomas Legislator, District 6

tomharmon1960@gmail.com

716-908-7800
Legislature
Harmon (R), Tom Legislator, District 6

Tom.Harmon@chqgov.com

716-908-7800
Legislature
Penhollow (R), John Legislator, District 7

John.Penhollow@chqgov.com

(716) 499-2557
Legislature