Loading...

Directory

Name Title Contact Department
Nichols, Ruth Arkwright Town Historian

r.nichols644@gmail.com

716-965-2656
County Historian
Niebel, Terry Legislator, District 5

niebelrealty@netsync.net

716-672-4609
Legislature
Norcross, Mary Mina Town Historian

flhistoricalsoc@gmail.com

716-769-7688
County Historian
Panteli, Pantelis K. Deputy Director of Public Facilities 716-985-4785 Public Facilities
Patti, Victoria A. Early Recognition Specialist Mental Hygiene
Pavlock, John Engineer II

PavlockJ@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Pavlock, Daniel Legislator, District 14

legislatorpavlock14@gmail.com

716-664-0669
Legislature
Payne, Amber Second Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Pelletter, Louis F Silver Creek Village Historian

spd/lp@yahoo.com

716-679-6662
County Historian
Penhollow, John Legislator, District 7

john9861@windstream.net

(716) 499-2557
Legislature
Peterson, LouAnn Principal Account Clerk

PetersoL@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Rankin, Elisabeth Legislator, District 12

rankincountyleg@gmail.com

716-397-9194
Legislature
Rauh, Michael Veteran's Service Officer 716-661-8255 Veteran Services
Reese, Chris General Maintenance Mechanic

ReeseC@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Richards, Susan Carroll Town Historian

suemrichards@windstream.net

716-569-3638
County Historian
Ridout, Betty Jean Sinclairville Village Historian 716-962-2309 County Historian
Rogers, Drew Engineer III - Buildings & Grounds 716-661-8410 Public Facilities
Scherer, Alexander Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Schmitz, Jon Chautauqua Institution Historian, Archivist

jschmitz@ciweb.org

716 357-6332
County Historian
Schuyler, Christine BSN, RN, MHA, Public Health Director 716-753-4590 Health and Human Services
Scudder, Bob Legislator, District 3

fredhdwe@netsync.net

716-673-1704
Legislature
Senske, Ashley City of Jamestown Historian

senske@cityofjamestownny.com

716-640-5084
County Historian
Shoemaker, Michelle Principal Social Welfare Examiner 716-661-8123 Health and Human Services
Sikorski, Shirley Secretary 716-934-3082 Office for Aging
Siliano, Joshua Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Sipos, Jr., John Cassadaga and Stockton Historian

sipos@netsync.net

716 595-3379
County Historian
Starks, Christine Legislator, District 4

suddenlysighted@gmail.com

716-338-2435
Legislature
Stow, Mark Director of Environmental Health

stowm@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4481
Health and Human Services
Suski, Harry Maintenance 716-934-3837 Office for Aging
Suski, Joan Vice President 716-934-3837 Office for Aging
Swan, Annette Sherman Town Historian County Historian
Sweeting, Sharon Howe Cherry Creek Town Historian

Sharonhowesweeting2019@gmail.com

716-785-1312
County Historian
Taylor, Devon Mayville Village Historian

devtay@cecomet.net

716-753-3006
County Historian
Taylor, Devon Chautauqua Town Historian

devtay@fairpoint.net

716 753-3116
County Historian
Thomas, Dan North Harmony Town Historian

townclerk@townofnorthharmony.com

716-789-3445, ext. 2
County Historian
Vanstrom, Lisa Legislator, District 15

Vanstrom@gmail.com

716-665-7072
Legislature
Walsh, Tom Director

WalshT@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Ward, William Legislator, District 18

wardwill@gmail.com

716-753-2800
Water and Sewer Districts
Ward, William Legislator, District 18

wardwill@gmail.com

716-753-2800
Legislature
Wendel, Paul Legislator, District 10

legislatorpj@yahoo.com

716-763-0042
Legislature
Westphal, Michele Senior Project Coordinator - CARTS 716-661-8488 Public Facilities
Whitford, Paul Legislator, District 13

pauldwhitford@hotmail.com

716-664-5886
Legislature
Whitney, Robert Legislator, District 11

whitneyr49@yahoo.com

716-664-2771
Legislature
Willink, Cynthia Clymer Town Historian County Historian
Wilson, Bryan Principal Engineering Aide

WilsonB@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Wise, Barbara Villenova Town Historian 716-968-3616 County Historian
Woodard, Emily Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Wright, Carol Jamestown Clinic Director Mental Hygiene
Yokom, Patricia Program Coordinator

yokomp@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-753-4725
Health and Human Services