Loading...

Directory

Name Title Contact Department
Nelson (D), Tom Legislator, District 13

Thomas.Nelson@chqgov.com

716-499-1060
Legislature
Newman, Ed President 716-934-2170 Office for Aging
Nichols, Ruth Arkwright Town Historian

r.nichols644@gmail.com

716-965-2656
County Historian
Niebel (R), Terry Legislator, District 5

Terry.Niebel@chqgov.com

716-672-4609
Legislature
Norcross, Mary Mina Town Historian

flhistoricalsoc@gmail.com

716-769-7688
County Historian
Parker (D), Susan Legislator, District 4

Susan.Parker@chqgov.com

716-244-7701
Legislature
Pavlock, John Engineer II

PavlockJ@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Pavlock (R), Daniel Legislator, District 14

Daniel.Pavlock@chqgov.com

716-664-0669
Legislature
Pelletter, Louis F Silver Creek Village Historian

spd/lp@yahoo.com

716-679-6662
County Historian
Penhollow (R), John Legislator, District 7

John.Penhollow@chqgov.com

(716) 499-2557
Legislature
Peterson, LouAnn Principal Account Clerk

PetersoL@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Pisko, Michael Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Ploetz, Nathaniel Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Proctor (R), Marty Legislator, District 18

Marty.Proctor@chqgov.com

716-581-0363
Legislature
Rauh, Michael Veteran's Service Officer 716-661-8255 Veteran Services
Raynor, Carri Family Lead

raynorc@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Reese, Chris General Maintenance Mechanic

ReeseC@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Richards, Susan Carroll Town Historian

suemrichards@windstream.net

716-569-3638
County Historian
Ridout, Betty Jean Sinclairville Village Historian 716-962-2309 County Historian
Rogers, Drew Engineer III - Buildings & Grounds 716-661-8410 Public Facilities
Scherer, Alexander Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Schmitz, Jon Chautauqua Institution Historian, Archivist

jschmitz@ciweb.org

716 357-6332
County Historian
Scudder (R), Bob Legislator, District 3

Bob.Scudder@chqgov.com

716-680-0144
Legislature
Senske, Ashley City of Jamestown Historian

senske@jamestownny.gov

County Historian
Shoemaker, Michelle Principal Social Welfare Examiner 716-661-8123 Social Services
Sikorski, Shirley Secretary 716-934-3082 Office for Aging
Sipos, Jr., John Cassadaga and Stockton Historian

sipos@netsync.net

716 595-3379
County Historian
Snellings, Harry Sr. Investigator 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Stursa, Travis Senior Account Clerk 716-753-4223 Finance
Suski, Harry Maintenance 716-934-3837 Office for Aging
Suski, Joan Vice President 716-934-3837 Office for Aging
Swan, Jennifer Budget Director

SwanJ@chqgov.com

716-753-4955
Finance
Swan, Annette Sherman Town Historian County Historian
Sweeting, Sharon Howe Cherry Creek Town Historian

Sharonhowesweeting2019@gmail.com

716-785-1312
County Historian
Taylor, Devon Mayville Village Historian

devtay@fairpoint.net

716-753-3116
County Historian
Taylor, Devon Chautauqua Town Historian

devtay@fairpoint.net

716 753-3116
County Historian
Thomas, Dan North Harmony Town Historian

townclerk@townofnorthharmony.com

716-789-3445, ext. 2
County Historian
vacant, Vacant Lakewood Village Historian County Historian
Vanstrom (R), Lisa Legislator, District 15

Lisa.Vanstrom@chqgov.com

716-665-7072
Legislature
Walsh, Tom Director

WalshT@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Ward, William Legislator, District 18

wardwill@gmail.com

716-753-2800
Water and Sewer Districts
Westphal, Michele Senior Project Coordinator - CARTS 716-661-8488 Public Facilities
Wilfong (R), David Legislator, District 11

David.Wilfong@chqgov.com

716-488-1499
Legislature
Willink, Cynthia Clymer Town Historian

dcwillink@gmail.com

County Historian
Wilson, Lacey Public Health Director 716-753-4082 Public Health
Wilson, Bryan Principal Engineering Aide

WilsonB@co.chautauqua.ny.us

716-664-9727
Water and Sewer Districts
Wise, Barbara Villenova Town Historian 716-968-3616 County Historian
Woodard, Emily Second Assistant District Attorney 716-753-4241 District Attorney
Wright, Carol Clinic Director-Jamestown Clinic

wrightc@chqgov.com

Mental Hygiene
Wright, Carol Jamestown Clinic Director 716-661-8330 Mental Hygiene
Yerico, Abby Paralegal 716-753-4241 District Attorney