Board Members

Chautauqua County Youth Board Members

Helping the Chautauqua County Youth Bureau to Promote Positive Youth Development


Sue Drago, Retired School Nurse, Jamestown Public Schools 

Co- Chair:

Kayleah Feser, Safe Harbour Director and Counselor, Child Advocacy Center


Diane Miraglia, Attendance Coordinator, Jamestown Public Schools  

Other Members:

Emma Busuladzic, NYS Govorner's Youth Council, Chautauqua County

Leah Chase, Preventative Community Services Worker, Chautauqua County Department of Mental Hygiene and Social Services

Katie Geise,  Executive Director, Workforce Development

Nicole Roma, Regional Volunteer Services Officer, Red Cross

Raymond Rushboldt, Faculty, SUNY Fredonia Politics and International Affairs

Carolyn Thomas, Freelance Writer