Chautauqua County Ethics Board Meeting

Start: Nov 12, 2020 - 4:00pm

End: Nov 12, 2020 - 5:30pm

The Chautauqua County Ethics Board will be holding a meeting on Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 4 p.m. in Rooms 331 and 333 of the Gerace Office Building, 3 N. Erie St. in Mayville, N.Y.

Current members of the board are Susan Dilks, John Lloyd, David Rowe, Rose Sebouhian, and Mary Kay Szwejbka.

Please note that individuals attending the meeting must wear a face covering, adhere to social distancing measures, and will be screened for the symptoms of COVID-19 prior to entering the building.

For more information or a meeting agenda, please contact the County Executive’s Office at (716) 753-4211 or visit chqgov.com/county-executive/Ethics-Board .

Chautauqua County
Gerace Office Building, Rooms 331 and 333
3 N. Erie St.
Mayville, NY 14757
United States