Closure of Chautauqua County Department of Finance - 12/14/22

Submitted by FeldmanJ on Tue, 12/13/2022 - 09:53

Mayville, N.Y.: All divisions of the Chautauqua County Department of Finance will be closed from 12:00pm – 1:00pm on Wednesday December 14th, 2022.  This includes Treasury, Real Property Tax, Purchasing, Budget, Insurance, and Payroll divisions.  Any member of the public wishing to make transactions related to taxes, sewer payments, bail bonds, public administration of estates, or certificates of residency are asked to visit the office before noon or after 1pm on this day.

News Categories