Closure of Chautauqua County Department of Finance - 12/15/23

Submitted by Justin Gould on Fri, 12/08/2023 - 15:51

MAYVILLE, N.Y. - The Chautauqua County Department of Finance located in the Gerace Office Building in Mayville will be closed from 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. on Friday, December 15.

This includes Treasury, Real Property Tax, Purchasing, Budget, Insurance, and Payroll divisions. 

Any member of the public wishing to make transactions related to taxes, sewer payments, bail bonds, public administration of estates, or certificates of residency are asked to visit the office before noon or after 1 p.m. on this day.


News Categories